And IndexingICCC 2016

July. 16, 2016, Good News! The last round submission has begun. In order to receive the review result earlier, you are welcomed to submit your full paper as soon as possible. (Click) 最后一轮投稿开始!为了尽快收到审稿结果,便于拟定您的时间安排,请 尽早投稿.

May. 14, 2016, Good News! All the paper of ICCC 2015 has been indexed by
Ei-compendex and Scopus. Welcome to submit your paper to ICCC 2016.ICCC2015 所有的文章已经被EI 核心检索,同时被Scopus 检索,欢迎广大学者踊跃投稿。

Apr. 5, 2016, Good News! ICCC 2016 can be checked on 
Sciencemeeting online, which is run by the Chinese Ministry of Education. ICCC 2016 已进入中国教育部学术会议在线!

Read More

2016 2nd IEEE International Conference on Computer and Communications (ICCC)

You are invited to participate in 2016 2nd IEEE International Conference on Computer and Communications (ICCC) that will be held in Chengdu, China on October 14-17, 2016. ICCC 2016 is hosted by IEEE and Sichuan Institute of Electronics, co-organized by Southwest Jiaotong University and Xihua University. The event will be held with presentations delivered by researchers from the international community, including presentations from keynote speakers and highly selective lectures.

欢迎广大专家学者及全国高校的同学们参加本次由IEEE和四川电子学会联合主办,西南交通大学和西华大学协办的第二届IEEE计算机与通信国际会议——IEEE ICCC 2016. 该会将于2016年的金秋10月,美丽的“天府之国” 成都隆重举办。会议期间,安排了由全世界知名教授做的主旨报告,以及精彩纷呈的分组报告,同时为了丰富大会的行程,活跃大会气氛,会后还将组织学术考察成都一日游

This conference provides an opportunity for prominent international specialists, researchers, and engineers to present and observe the latest research, results, and ideas in the area of Computer and Communications. The objective of ICCC 2016 is to provide a platform to the researchers and practitioners from both academia as well as industry to meet and share cutting-edge development in the field.

本次会议将给来自全球顶尖计算机与通信专家,学者,工程师一个分享最新的研究成果的机会. ICCC2016的宗旨是架起计算机和通信领域科研专家们在学术界和产业界双向沟通的桥梁,以此分享最尖端研究成果。

Publication and Indexing|出版和检索

    All accepted papers must be written in English and will be published into conference proceedings by IEEE.
    The proceedings will be submitted and reviewed by the IEEE Xplore and Ei Compendex after the conference.

    所有ICCC 2016 的投稿需使用英文,接收的文章将由IEEE 出版成论文集,由IEEE 数据库收录并实现Ei 核心检索.
   All papers from ICCC 2015 has been included in IEEE Xplore. ICCC2015 所有文章已经进入IEEE Xplore.(Click)


Submission Methods|投稿方式

Please log in the Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf only) to submit your full paper and abstract.

For any inquiry about the conference, please feel free to contact us at: or call at : +86-13086600000

1. Full Paper (Presentation and Publication):  全文投稿

Accepted full paper will be invited to give the oral presentation at the conference and be published in the conference proceeding.


2. Abstract (Presentation only):  摘要投稿

Accepted abstract will be invited to give the oral presentation at the conference, the presentation will not be published.


Important Date and Simple Program | 重要时间 和简单日程

Submission Deadline August 10, 2016
Notification Date September 10, 2016
Registration Deadline September 20, 2016

Conference Date
October 14 Registration  (Morning)
October 14 Committee Meeting  (Afternoon)
October 15 Keynote Speech  (Morning)
October 15 Session Presentation  (Afternoon)
October 16 Session Presentation (Morning)
October 16 Tutorial (Afternoon)
October 17 Academic Visiting / Tour


One Day Tour

Contact us

Conference Secretary: (Ms. Heleny Yi)
Telephone:        +86-13086600000

Tibet Hotel Chengdu
Hotel  Contact: +(86-28) 83183388No.Ten, First Section,North Road of People's, Chengdu, China



ICCC is utterly intolerant of plagiarism. Submitted papers are expected to contain original work executed by the authors with adequate, proper and scholarly citations to the work of others.